What Happens When Your License Expires?
The plugin will still continue working properly as long as you don't deactivate the license on your site. Once you deactivate it, you cannot re-activate it again.
You won't be able to receive updates from your WordPress dashboard, or have access to newer versions. We won't be able to provide you with awesome custom support.